Fall fresh faces!

It had been a long summer away from capturing faces that were for my creative healing.  The year has indeed been very productive nurturing the business and networking aspects; but absolutely lacked my own personal muses. ” Aaaah…  Fresh faces”.   It was the ah ha moment that happens when in motion through a city of great people and many magazines that printed inspiration every week of month that shook me.

I set out to meet new faces and capture the faces of some major supporters whom never stepped into my lens and were ready to pose.  These were some of the faces that kept me moving through September and October.  I needed to reconnect with my desire to shoot for myself again and I did…

 

Nurture your passions

 

2 thoughts on “Fall fresh faces!

  1. Ra Hall your one of my favorite photographers. Glad I was blessed to work with you more than once. You shine bright like a diamond because your genuine and pure with your audience and friends god bless you always !

    Carm

Leave a Reply

