CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2016!!!

 

This year I had the opportunity to shoot three senior sessions in Philadelphia.  The excitement was overwhelming watching the joy of both parents and young adults readying themselves for tomorrow.  Each individual made each session their own personal photo session.  I loved every moment of capturing time with all the families.

The most intriguing piece was the color of every session.  Royal Blue.  As a photographer colors are always the most vivid part of a fashion session. This coincidence interested me because blue is also the color of the chakra at the base of my throat meaning that I was expressing myself perfectly in a silence of passion.  My passion of being a photographer with a spiritual passion to be seen and heard through my lens.

I am very grateful to the families that booked me in the blue.

  See. Touch. Feel.

Art Thru The Eye Ov Ra  Photography  

 

Leave a Reply

