Atlantic City Fashion Week Fall 2014 #DOACFW

As I build my skill set for a niche in fashion photography shooting Atlantic City Fashion Weeks.  I am getting more and more excited about an industry that breads creativity and beauty.  Setting higher goals and standards for myself being visible and available for work.

#DOACFW (DOATLANTICCITYFASHIONWEEK)  is quickly becoming increasingly more polished and very professional.  I am sure it’s on its way to being a go to by many more major designers, make-up artists, models and stylist in the coming seasons.

I can’t wait to shoot New York, Miami, and LA Fashion Weeks.  #staytuned  #DOACFW by Ra Hall FASHION Photgraphy #DOACFW by Ra Hall FASHION (2)#DOACFW

Leave a Reply

